Affiliate Members of the Southwest Iowa Association of REALTORS

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Address
Lori Bonnstetter
402-536-0234
lbonnstetter@2-10.com
A1 Mold Testing & Remediation Services
David Bayne
402-964-2080
dbayne@a1moldtesting.com
Accurate Radon
Kate Spielman
402-980-8846

Advanced Pest Management
Brad Etherington
712-256-4300
advancedpm1@yahoo.com
American Dream Home Inspection Services
Bret Petersen
402-850-7715
brpetersen1@yahoo.com
American National Bank
333 West Broadway
Meggan Jensen - Mortgage Loan Originator
712-309-3798
mjensen@anbank.com



SAC Federal Credit Union
1032 Woodbury Ave., Council Bluffs
DJ Rorebeck - Mortgage Loan Officer
402-968-8397
debra.rorebeck@sacfcu.com


Centris Federal Credit Union
518 E Broadway
Doug Arrick
402-618-3576
darrick@centrisfcu.org
American National Bank
535 W. Broadway, Ste 100
Jennifer Coyle - Mortgage Loan Originator
712-309-3810
jcoyle@anbank.com
American Property Inspections
Andy Schack
402-343-1700
ajsjms@aol.com
Amerispec Home Inspections
Tom Sutko
402-393-3696
tsutko@amerispecne.com
BugZTermite and Pest Control
Pete Christina
402-991-4005
Bugzhelp@gmail.com
Bulldog Home Inspections
Adam Staab
402-889-3313
adam@bulldoginspect.com
CB Chamber of Commerce
Dan Koenig
712-325-1000
dkoenig@councilbluffsiowa.com
149 W. Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA. 51501
Centris Federal Credit Union
Dan Harris
402-758-6515
dharris@centrisfcu.org
Century Certified Service
Ron Mueller
402-345-0600
centurypest@gmail.com
City-Wide Temite & Pest
Tracy Connor
402-733-1784

Clear Title & Abstract
Doug Goodman
712-328-1017
dgoodman@cleartitlellc.com
Computer Systems
Greg Jacobs
402-330-3600
gregj@csiomaha.com
Cornerstone Home Lending
Jeff Garrett
402-507-5278
jgarrett@houseloan.com
Availa Bank
Debra Kennebeck and Barbara Walsh
712-322-3300 - Deb
712-322-1700 - Barb
dkennebeck@availa.bank
bwalsh@availa.bank
CMG Financial
Joe Stephens, Loan Officer/Branch Manager
Lori Brokman, Loan Officer and Deborah Hunter, Production Assistant
Joe 712-435-4175 or 712-308-1629 cell
Lori 712-435-4176 or 402-679-8824 cell
Deborah 712-435-4174 or 402-657-4019 cell
jstephens@cmgfi.com
lbrokman@cmgfi.com
dhunter@cmgfi.com
1221 E. Pierce St.
Suite 100
Council Bluffs, IA. 51503
Elite Termite
Kirk Tibbles
402-571-2849
kirktibbles@gmail.com
4225 North 84th
Omaha, NE. 68134
First National Bank
3815 Denmark Dr., Council Bluffs
Nicki Montelongo
402-469-9804
nmontelongo@fnni.com
First National Bank - Woodbury
Mary Pauley
Erin Trescott
Mary 402-630-7440
Erin 402-981-2011
mpauley@fnni.com
etrescott@fnni.com
900 Woodbury Ave., #7D
Council Bluffs, IA. 51503
Foundation 2 Rooftop
Grey Wayman
402-330-1701
f2rinc@yahoo.com
Frontier Savings
Gary Matters and Mariel Wagner
712-328-9715
gmatters@frontiersb.com
mwagner@frontiersb.com
Genie Pest Control
David Carr
402-917-2614
Dave.Carr76@gmail.com
400 North 8th Street
Council Bluffs, IA. 51501
Home Standards Inspection Services
Steve Vacha
402-392-2020
steve@hsinspections.com
Homespec Property Inspections
Stephen Marten
402-571-7735
inspectorsteve@cox.net
Jerry's Basement Waterproofing
Beverly Witthuhn
402-392-2211
bev@jerryswaterproofing.com
Lien Termite and Pest Control
Bradley Earl
402-397-8884
brad@lienpestcontrol.com
Metro Property Inspections
Larry Crouch
402-334-2797
mpinsp@cox.net
Midlands Home Inspections
Brent Simmerman
Office 401-402-6054
Brent's Cell 402-630-6555
Info@MidlandsHomeInspections.com
Midstates Bank
Mikala Holtz
Phil Smith
712-388-0505
Phil 712-388-0505 x1428
mholtz@msbna.com
psmith@msbna.com

Midwest Research and Settlement
Joe Fahey
712-328-1900
jfahey@mwrss.com
National Property Inspections
Andy Smith
402-333-1145
andy@npiomaha.com
Priority Termite & Pest Control
Kasey Mick
402-934-9319
prioritypestcontrol.omaha@gmail.com
Professional Termite & Pest Control
Brett Schulte
402-733-1225
nicole@protermite.com
Security National Bank
Matt Garst
Alex Lammert
402-344-7300
mgarst@snbomaha.com
alammert@snbomaha.com
ServiceOne
Brenda Stuart
402-339-4357
brenda.stuart@serviceone.com
Surehome Inspection
John Eggenberg
402-616-9250
surehome@windstream.net
Home Buyers Protection Company
Jim and Cher Stenger
402-334-7926
cher@hbponline.com

Schaben Home Solutions
Jon Schaben
712-326-9051
schabensolutions@gmail.com
TitleCore National
Alejandra Torres
402-934-4292
atorres@titlecorenational.com
9140 Dodge St.
Omaha, NE. 68114
U.S. Bank - 421 W. Broadway
Sherry Neubaum
Judd Cochran and Randy Carroll and Dick Hovorka
Sherry Neubaum 712-325-2993
Judd Cochran 402-399-3790
Randy Carroll 712-325-2994
Dick Hovorka 402-981-1853
sherry.neubaum@usbank.com
judd.cochran@usbank.com
randy.carroll@usbank.com
dick.hovorka@usbank.com
U.S. Bank - 1751 Madison Avenue
Joni Hoffa
712-328-7762
joni.hoffa@usbank.com
Veterans United Home Loans
Bruce Chubick
Nick Schuster
402-291-3080
Bruce.Chubick@vu.com
Nick.Schuster@vu.com
Wright Home Inspections
John Hitchcock
402-490-8059
wrighthomeinspection@cox.net
Stratton Home Inspections
Christopher Stratton
712-281-3080
chris@strattonhomeinspection.com


Amoura Productions Real Estate Photography & Video
Jacy Riedmann
855-991-2095
Jacy@amouraproductions.com
7602 Pacific Street, Suite 103
Omaha, NE. 68114
First National Bank
Jeannie Bahr
Office 712-435-5002
Fax 712-435-5065
jbahr@fnni.com
2421 West Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA. 51501
Complete Pest Elimination
Nickolas Schmitt
Office (402) 659-8819
nick@completepestelim.com
516 Maple Street
Louisville, NE 68037
Inspectix Home Inspections
John Wanninger
0ffice 401-506-5711
Fax 402-397-1114
john@inspectixusa.com
14920 A Cir.
Omaha, NE 68144
Daley Home Inspections
Bob Daley
402-250-1636
daleyhomeinspections@gmail.com
119 Wallace Ave.
Council Bluffs, IA. 51501
Gaskin Property Inspections
Timothy "Paul" Gaskin
Paul 402-990-6360
Paul@gaskinpropertyinspections.com
2916 S. 132nd St.
Suite 144
Omaha, NE. 68144
Great Western Bank
Amy Waggoner
Alicia Kreikemeier and Debora Martin
Amy 402-208-5493
Alicia 402-657-7560
Debora 402-612-6241
Amy.Waggoner@greatwesternbank.com
Alicia.Kreikemeier@greatwesternbank.com
Debora.Martin@greatwesternbank.com
509 W. Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA. 51503
American Family Insurance
Paula Plunkett
Office 712-322-6633
Paula 402-669-0209
PPLUNKET@amfam.com
127 S. 35th St.
Council Bluffs, IA. 51501
Genuine Pest Control
Dan Nielsen
Dan 402-619-4424
dan@genuinepestcontrol.com
11 Ehrig Ave.
Treynor, IA. 51575
Copyright 2018 Southwest Iowa's Association of Realtors, All rights reserved.