Affiliate Members of the Southwest Iowa Association of REALTORS

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Address
Lori Bonnstetter
402-536-0234
lbonnstetter@2-10.com
A1 Mold Testing & Remediation Services
David Bayne
402-964-2080
dbayne@a1moldtesting.com
Accurate Radon
Kate Spielman
402-980-8846

Advanced Pest Management
Brad Etherington
712-256-4300
advancedpm1@yahoo.com
American Dream Home Inspection Services
Bret Petersen
402-850-7715
brpetersen1@yahoo.com
American National Bank
333 West Broadway
Meggan Jensen - Mortgage Loan Originator
712-309-3798
mjensen@anbank.com



SAC Federal Credit Union
1032 Woodbury Ave., Council Bluffs
DJ Rorebeck - Mortgage Loan Officer
402-968-8397
debra.rorebeck@sacfcu.com


American National Bank
1230 E. Pierce St.
Doug Arrick - Mortgage Loan Originator
712-352-0912
darrick@anbank.com
American National Bank
535 W. Broadway, Ste 100
Jennifer Coyle - Mortgage Loan Originator
712-309-3810
jcoyle@anbank.com
American Property Inspections
Andy Schack
402-343-1700
ajsjms@aol.com
Amerispec Home Inspections
Tom Sutko
402-393-3696
tsutko@amerispecne.com
BugZTermite and Pest Control
Pete Christina
402-991-4005
Bugzhelp@gmail.com
Bulldog Home Inspections
Adam Staab
402-889-3313
adam@bulldoginspect.com
CB Chamber of Commerce
Bob Mundt
712-325-1000
BMundt@councilbluffsiowa.com
Centris Federal Credit Union
Dan Harris
402-758-6515
dharris@centrisfcu.org
Century Certified Service
Ron Mueller
402-345-0600
centurypest@gmail.com
City-Wide Temite & Pest
Tracy Connor
402-733-1784

Clear Title & Abstract
Doug Goodman
712-328-1017
dgoodman@cleartitlellc.com
Computer Systems
Greg Jacobs
402-330-3600
gregj@csiomaha.com
Cornerstone Home Lending
Jeff Garrett
402-507-5278
jgarrett@houseloan.com
Availa Bank
Debra Kennebeck and Barbara Walsh
712-322-3300 - Deb
712-322-1700 - Barb
dkennebeck@availa.bank
bwalsh@availa.bank
Coziahr Heating & Air Conditioning
David Coziahr
712-323-5782
coziahr@msn.com
Eledge Plumbing
John Eledge
712-256-6562
IAplumber@hotmail.com
Elite Termite
Kirk Tibbles
402-571-2849
kirktibbles@gmail.com
First National Bank
3815 Denmark Dr., Council Bluffs
Nicki Montelongo
402-469-9804
nmontelongo@fnni.com
First National Bank - 3815 Denmark Dr., Council Bluffs
Mary Pauley
402-602-5392
mpauley@fnni.com
Foundation 2 Rooftop
Grey Wayman
402-330-1701
f2rinc@yahoo.com
Frontier Savings
Gary Matters and Mariel Wagner
712-328-9715
gmatters@frontiersb.com
mwagner@frontiersb.com
Genie Pest Control
Ken McCumber
712-325-0808

Home Standards Inspection Services
Steve Vacha
402-392-2020
steve@hsinspections.com
Homespec Property Inspections
Stephen Marten
402-571-7735
inspectorsteve@cox.net
Jerry's Basement Waterproofing
Beverly Witthuhn
402-392-2211
bev@jerryswaterproofing.com
Lien Termite and Pest Control
Bradley Earl
402-397-8884
brad@lienpestcontrol.com
Metro Property Inspections
Larry Crouch
402-334-2797
mpinsp@cox.net
Midlands Home Inspections
Brent Simmerman
402-630-6555
midlandshi@cox.net
Midstates Bank
Mikala Holtz
Lori Lustgraaf and Kathy Damgaard
712-388-0505
mholtz@msbna.com
llustgraaf@msbna.com
cdamgaard@msbna.com
Midwest Research and Settlement
Joe Fahey
712-328-1900
jfahey@mwrss.com
National Property Inspections
Andy Smith
402-333-1145
andy@npiomaha.com
Peoples Mortgage
Flory Blount
402-403-3213
fblount@peoplesmortgage.com
Priority Termite & Pest Control
Kasey Mick
402-934-9319
prioritypestcontrol.omaha@gmail.com
Professional Termite & Pest Control
Brett Schulte
402-733-1225
nicole@protermite.com
Busey Home Mortgage - 1221 E. Pierce St. #100
Joe Stephens (712)-309-0405, Deborah Hunter - (712)309-0403,
Erin Trescott (712) 309-0406 and Lori Brokman (712)309-0404
712-256-5510
joe.stephens@busey.com
Deb.Hunter@busey.com
erin.trescott@busey.com
lori.brokman@busey.com
SAC Federal Credit Union
Surie Legge
402-829-6412
slegge@sacfcu.com
11515 South 39th Street
Bellevue, NE 68123
Security National Bank
Matt Garst
402-344-7300
mgarst@snbomaha.com
ServiceOne
Brenda Stuart
402-339-4357
brenda.stuart@serviceone.com
Surehome Inspection
John Eggenberg
402-616-9250
surehome@windstream.net
Home Buyers Protection Company
Jim and Cher Stenger
402-334-7926
cher@hbponline.com

Schaben Home Solutions
Jon Schaben
712-326-9051
schabensolutions@gmail.com
TitleCore National
Tom Walsh
402-934-4292
twalsh@titlecorenational.com
US Bank - 421 W. Broadway
Sherry Neubaum
Judd Cochran
712-325-2994
sherry.neubaum@usbank.com
judd.cochran@usbank.com
US Bank - 1751 Madison Avenue
Joni Hoffa
712-325-2994
joni.hoffa@usbank.com
Veterans United Home Loans
Bruce Chubick
Nick Schuster
402-291-3080
Bruce.Chubick@vu.com
Nick.Schuster@vu.com
Wright Home Inspections
John Hitchcock
402-490-8059
wrighthomeinspection@cox.net
SAC Federal Credit Union - 7148 Towne Center Parkway, Papillion
Maribel Garcia
402-708-1350
mgarcia@sacfcu.com
Stratton Home Inspections
Christopher Stratton
712-281-3080
chris@strattonhomeinspection.com


Amoura Productions Real Estate Photography & Video
Jacy Riedmann
855-991-2095
Jacy@amouraproductions.com
830 S 75th St
Omaha, NE. 68114
Copyright 2017 Southwest Iowa's Association of Realtors, All rights reserved.