Contact Southwest Iowa's Association of Realtors

The Southwest Iowa Association of REALTORS is a trade association owned by the members of the Association. Their elected Board of Directors adopt Board policies which are carried out by the staff.




S.W.I.A.R.
Telephone (712) 323-3478
Fax (712) 325-8162
500 S. 8th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Rhonda Johnson
Executive Officer
rjohnson@swiar.org

2019 Board of Directors

The governing body of the Association shall be a Board of Directors consisting of the elected officers, President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer, Immediate Past President and eight REALTOR Members of the Association.




John Dresher
President
402-681-9543
johndresher@gmail.com
Mindy Doebelin-Perdue
President- Elect
402-598-6086
mindyperdue25@gmail.com
MPerdue@Heartlandproperties.com
Geri Haffke
Secretary / Treasurer
402) 680-9738
ghaffke@npdodge.com
Jennifer Cook
Director thru 2021
(402) 290-9112
jcook@heartlandproperties.com
Amy Haggstrom
Director thru 2021
(402) 630-9365
ahaggstrom@npdodge.com
Tina Polly
Director thru 2019
402-212-3943
tpolly@npdodge.com


Julie Eden
Director thru 2019
402-630-8410
julie@menkeauction.com
LuAnn Oshodi
Director thru 2019
402-637-5683
luann@heartlandproperties.com
Jesse Skudler
Director thru 2020
402-880-6087
jskudler@npdodge.com
Amy Haggstrom
Director thru 2020
402-515-5675
ahaggstrom@npdodge.com
Paula Danker
Past President
402-871-8473
DankerTeam@gmail.com
Copyright 2019 Southwest Iowa's Association of Realtors, All rights reserved.