Contact Southwest Iowa's Association of Realtors

The Southwest Iowa Association of REALTORS is a trade association owned by the members of the Association. Their elected Board of Directors adopt Board policies which are carried out by the staff.




S.W.I.A.R.
Telephone (712) 323-3478
Fax (712) 325-8162
500 S. 8th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Kristi Jerkovich
Executive Officer
kjerkovich@swiar.org
Rhonda Johnson
Administrative Assistant
rjohnson@swiar.org

2017 Board of Directors

The governing body of the Association shall be a Board of Directors consisting of the elected officers, President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer, Immediate Past President and eight REALTOR Members of the Association.




Mark Hanwright
President
402-516-6670
Mark@HanwrightHomes.com
Paula Danker
President Elect
402-871-8473
Dankerteam@gmail.com
John Dresher
Secretary/Treasure
402-681-9543
johndresher@gmail.com
Theresa Ruby
Immediate Past President
402-881-6598
relyonruby@gmail.com
Jack Bell
Director thru 2017
712-621-1110
jackbellrealestate@gmail.com
Mindy Doebelin-Perdue
Director thru 2017
402-598-6086
mindyperdue25@gmail.com
Haifa Drummey
Director thru 2018
402-677-1804
hdrummey@gmail.com
Rod Foutch
Director thru 2018
402-290-2358
rodf@ucloesshills.com
Tina Polly
Director thru 2018
402-212-3943
tpolly@npdodge.com
Geri Haffke
Director thru 2019
402-680-9738
ghaffke@npdodge.com
Julie Eden
Director thru 2019
402-630-8410
julie@menkeauction.com
LuAnn Hansen
Director thru 2019
402-637-5683
listedbyluann@aol.com
Karen Carmona
MLS Chair
402-515-5675
kcarmona@npdodge.com
Copyright 2017 Southwest Iowa's Association of Realtors, All rights reserved.