Calendar Southwest Iowa's Association of Realtors. - May, 2018

       
List View

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
May Day
2
Affiliate Council
3
Finance Committee Meeting
.
National Day of Prayer
4
MLS Committee Meeting
5
Cinco de Mayo
6
7
8
Board of Directors
9
10
11
12
13
Mother's Day
14
NAR Legislative Meeting
15
16
Lunch and Learn at IWCC, Looft Hall
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
2nd Quarter Membership Breakfast
24
25
26
27
28
Memorial Day ~ Board Office Closed
29
30
31
 
 


Events This Month

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018

    • May Day -
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018

    • Affiliate Council - 9:00 a.m. at the board office.
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018

    • Finance Committee Meeting - 9:00 a.m. at the board office.
    • . -
    • National Day of Prayer - Faiths from across the country pray for the United States and its leaders.
  • Friday, May 4, 2018

    • MLS Committee Meeting - 9:00 a.m. at the board office.
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

    • Cinco de Mayo -
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018

    • Board of Directors - 9:00 a.m. at the board office.
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018

    • Mother's Day -
  • Monday, May 14, 2018

    • NAR Legislative Meeting - thru May 18th, Washington DC
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018

    • Lunch and Learn at IWCC, Looft Hall - Small Business Bookkeeping - Best Practices, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm - Hosted by the Council Bluffs Area Chamber of Commerce and IWCC Small Business Development Center.

      $10 Lunch included.

      Limited to 30 people. Register online or call (712) 325-3461
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018

    • 2nd Quarter Membership Breakfast - 9:00 a.m. at the CB Country Club.
  • Monday, May 28, 2018

    • Memorial Day ~ Board Office Closed - The day honors all those who died serving the United States military.
    Copyright 2018 Southwest Iowa's Association of Realtors, All rights reserved.